Event Calendar

2017

January

Monday Jan 9 – Regular Meeting @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 11 – PLC @ 7 p.m.

Saturday Jan 14 – University of Scouting @ Life University

Monday Jan 16 – Regular Meeting @ 7 p.m.

Saturday Jan 21 – Klondike Car Preparation @ 9 a.m.

Monday Jan. 23 – Regular Meeting @ 7 p.m.

Saturday Jan 28 – Klondike Camping and Activity Prep @ 10 a.m.
See : http://gwinnettbsa.org/system/files/2017KlondikeDerbyPACKET.pdf

Monday Jan. 30 – Regular Meeting @ 7 p.m.

February

Friday Feb 3 to Sunday Feb 5 – Klondike @ Woodruff

Monday Feb 6 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Wednesday Feb 8 – PLC @ 7 pm

Monday Feb 13 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday Feb 20 – No Meeting (School holiday)

Monday Feb 27 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

March

Monday March 6  – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday March 13 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Saturday March 18 and Sunday March 19 – Pinestraw

Monday March 20 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday March 27 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

April

Monday April 3 – No Meeting (School holiday)

Friday April 7 to Sunday April 9 – Eagle Project (Autrey Mill)

Monday April 10 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday April 17 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Saturday April 22 – Earth Day Cleanup @9 am – Berkeley Lake

Monday April 24 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Friday April 28 to Sunday April 30 – Button Gwinnett Spring Camporee

May

Monday May 1 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday May 8 – Court of Honor

Monday May 15 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday May 22 – No Meeting due to Exams

Monday May 29 – No Meeting (Holiday)

June

Sun June 4 to Sat June 10 – Summer Camp!!

Monday June 12 – Summer Meeting @ 7 pm (tentative)

Monday June 26 – Summer Meeting @ 7 pm (tentative)

July

Monday July 10 – Summer Meeting @ 7 pm (tentative)

Monday July 24 – Summer Meeting @ 7 pm (tentative)

August

Monday August 7 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday August 14 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday August 21 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday August 28 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

September

Monday September 4 – No Meeting (School holiday)

Monday September 11 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday September 18 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday September 25 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

October

Monday October 2 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday October 9 – No Meeting (School holiday)

Monday October 16 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday October 23 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday October 30 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

November

Monday November 6 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday November 13 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday November 20 – No Meeting (School holiday)

Monday November 27 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

December

Monday December 4 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday December 11 – Regular Meeting @ 7 pm

Monday December 18 – TBD

Monday December 25 – No Meeting (School holiday)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.